Please activate JavaScript!
Please install Adobe Flash Player, click here for download

Bürgerinfo Bräunlingen

StadtverwaltungStadtverwaltung Amt Name Zimmer-Nr. Durchwahl E-Mail Bürgermeister Jürgen Guse 13 131 Juergen.Guse@braeunlingen.de ­ Vorzimmer ­ Brunhilde Sulzmann 12 133 Brunhilde.Sulzmann@braeunlingen.de Hauptamt Jürgen Bertsche 11 130 Juergen.Bertsche@braeunlingen.de ­ Vorzimmer ­ Franca Parchitelli 12 134 Franca.Parchitelli@braeunlingen.de Sebastian Pfaff 10 132 Sebastian.Pfaff@braeunlingen.de Carola Glunk 30 135 Carola.Glunk@braeunlingen.de Stephanie Engesser 2 139 Stephanie.Engesser@braeunlingen.de Jessica Leibl 1 165 Jessica.Leibl@braeunlingen.de Amt für Tourismus, Kultur und Sport Maren Ott 0771 / 61900 172 touristinfo@braeunlingen.de Maren.Ott@braeunlingen.de Michael Schwär 170 Michael.Schwaer@braeunlingen.de Liegenschaftsamt Matthias Blenkle 15 136 Matthias.Blenkle@braeunlingen.de Sandra Hirth 15 137 Sandra.Hirth@braeunlingen.de Rechnungsamt Manfred Buchwald 27 140 Manfred.Buchwald@braeunlingen.de Knut Dinter 28 142 Knut.Dinter@braeunlingen.de Benjamin Domzig 29 146 Benjamin.Domzig@braeunlingen.de Tanja Mantel 29 147 Tanja.Mantel@braeunlingen.de Stadtkasse Ilse Maier 6 182 Ilse.Maier@braeunlingen.de Stadtbauamt Kerstin Milse 26 162 Kerstin.Milse@braeunlingen.de Irene Griesbaum 25 163 Irene.Griesbaum@braeunlingen.de Alexander Misok 26 164 Alexander.Misok@braeunlingen.de Irmtraud Sutter 25 161 Irmtraud.Sutter@braeunlingen.de 9

Pages